Skip to content
April 26, 2011 / Donna

DEAR CHILD


Angel Comments

~Magickal Graphics~

DEAR CHILD

As I lay in bed at night, I question the

Universe with all my heart and might.

Somewhere between deep and dreaming.

A sweet sound of an angel came in streaming.

Dear Child. Who am I? You often do ask.

I am the voice of all souls present and past.

I am the spirit who saunters in the breeze.

I am the sun that shines brightly with little effort and ease.

I am you, I am me. I am us. I am we….

I am the woman you see in the mirror.

I am the man you yearn to be nearer.

I am the voice of the wind, soft and shrilling.

I am the sweet sounding music of water trickling.

I am the embrace of our Earth Mother.

I am the love of our Heavenly Father.

I am you, I am me. I am us. I am we….

During the gentle rain, I am the water that nourishes every living thing.

Even in the coldest of hearts. I am the fire that burns….

Never still from dusk to dark.

Dear child of ours, theirs and mine.

Don’t be shy to ask. When? how? or why?

Some questions will go unanswered even as hard as you try.

And some answers forever unquestioned with every breath and sigh.

You are always the teacher and forever the student.

Never ever be afraid to ask and comment…

I am you, I am me. I am us. I am we….

As the eagle saunters through the sky, he never asks where or why.

When dreams seem further than the stars above…

Fill your heart with songs of laughter and love.

Forever and ever since time began…All that is and is that am,

It’s every bit a part of our wondrous God’s plan.

.

Author: Nadia Ghazzawieh

Namaste!!

Donna

.

.

.

THE BODY PRINCIPLE

Fibromyalgia and Depression. Fighting the stigma attached to yet another illness not widely understood. We search for answers from the experts who are just searching for the answers themselves. We must take our lives back into our own hands!.... One step at a time... One day at a time!.... Because if you don't who will??

*Haziefantazie and the Spooky-mog*

A fine WordPress.com site

Seriously "Sensitive" to Pollution

Environmental Health: Living in a Polluted World

babette67's Blog

Living with Fibromyalgia

Stacy Sews and Schools

spirituality and healing for the mind, body and soul"

Creative Homemaking Almanac

Christian homemaking. writing, frugal and natural living, living as a Proverbs 31 wife-in-training.

Thecrazylady's Weblog

A crazy lady's journey in this crazy world

iDesignLife

A Journey Into Living Life by Design

A Kiss Of Bliss

a tickle of words to create smiles

New Earth Heartbeat

Breathing with the Heart of the Earth

Don't Forget to Feed the Baby

Because they let you become a parent even if you have NO IDEA what you're doing.

dominicspoweryoga

Welcome to Dominic's Power Yoga for Health and Fitness Tips plus more!

foryourowngood.org

A wellness blog, with commonsensical health tips and unbiased information on integrative medicines

The Epigenetics Project Blog

Can our DNA be "Played" like a musical instrument?

The Belle Jar

"Let me live, love and say it well in good sentences." - Sylvia Plath

Positive Juice

The search for a meaningful, fulfilling life.

Looking for reasoning to a complicated world

THE MAN WITH HIS FINGER ON THE PULSE OF REAL OR ALTERNATIVE NEWS, WORLDWIDE, BRINGING YOU THINGS YOU NEVER KNEW

THE NINTH THEORY

"And the day came, when the risk to remain tight in a bud was more painful than the risk it took to blossom" - Anaïs Nin

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

