Skip to content
February 15, 2010 / Donna

THE LAW OF GIVING

Everyday I look forward to an appreciation note on GratitudeLog.com from Brenda McAleer.  She is a wonderful soul who sends words of encouragement out everyday and keeps the flow of positive energy going.    Today she sent a message about the Law of Giving.  I found it very powerful and decided to pass it on to you.
Magickal Graphics

~Magickal Graphics~

The universe operates through dynamic exchange ~!~  giving and receiving are different aspects of the flow of energy in the universe. And in our willingness to give that which we seek~!~  we keep the abundance of the universe circulating in our lives.~!~

I will put the Law of Giving into effect by making a commitment to take the following steps:

The Law of Giving

1. Wherever I go, and whomever I encounter, I will bring them a gift. The gift may be a compliment, a flower, or a prayer. Today, I will give something to everyone I come into contact with, and so I will begin the process of circulating joy, wealth and affluence in my life and in the lives of others.

2. Today I will gratefully receive all the gifts that life has to offer me. I will receive the gifts of nature: sunlight and the sound of birds singing, or spring showers or the first snow of winter. I will also be open to receiving from others, whether it be in the form of a material gift, money, a compliment or a prayer.

3. I will make a commitment to keep wealth circulating in my life by giving and
receiving life’s most precious gifts: the gifts of caring, affection, appreciation and love. Each time I meet someone, I will silently wish them happiness, joy and laughter.

Deepak Chopra

Remember To Remember ~!~ You are a Divine Spark  ignite that spark ~!~ Embrace this Amazing Journey ~!~ Give away what you want to receive ~!~ Share with others who are less fortunate ~!~ Spread your Love & Light ~!~ Even a smile to a stranger makes the biggest difference in someone’s life ~!~ including your own ~!~

Lets look with intent to create a better world within every day and every moment ~!~Together this Synergy can shift planetary consciousness~!~ Choose the intent to learn to Love and forgive yourself and others ~!~ Making this choice opens your heart and allows Love and Compassion in ~!~

We are all One all connected Brothers & Sisters  a part of our Creator ~!~ We all Breathe the same breath with all creation~!~ Protect Mother Earth as she ascends into the next dimension~!~ Help her to heal ~!~  Just~!~ B*R*E*A*T*H*E*~!~S*M*I*L*E*~!~ Just B*E* ~!~  You are Magnificent ~!~  I Love You All ~!~In Love of Oneness ♥_♥

I AM moving with the rhythm of my heart in Harmony with the purpose of my soul~!~ vibrating with all Creation.

Namaste!

Donna

THE BODY PRINCIPLE

Fibromyalgia and Depression. Fighting the stigma attached to yet another illness not widely understood. We search for answers from the experts who are just searching for the answers themselves. We must take our lives back into our own hands!.... One step at a time... One day at a time!.... Because if you don't who will??

*Haziefantazie and the Spooky-mog*

A fine WordPress.com site

Seriously "Sensitive" to Pollution

Environmental Health: Living in a Polluted World

babette67's Blog

Living with Fibromyalgia

Stacy Sews and Schools

spirituality and healing for the mind, body and soul"

Creative Homemaking Almanac

Christian homemaking. writing, frugal and natural living, living as a Proverbs 31 wife-in-training.

Thecrazylady's Weblog

A crazy lady's journey in this crazy world

iDesignLife

A Journey Into Living Life by Design

A Kiss Of Bliss

a tickle of words to create smiles

New Earth Heartbeat

Breathing with the Heart of the Earth

Don't Forget to Feed the Baby

Because they let you become a parent even if you have NO IDEA what you're doing.

dominicspoweryoga

Welcome to Dominic's Power Yoga for Health and Fitness Tips plus more!

foryourowngood.org

A wellness blog, with commonsensical health tips and unbiased information on integrative medicines

The Epigenetics Project Blog

Can our DNA be "Played" like a musical instrument?

The Belle Jar

"Let me live, love and say it well in good sentences." - Sylvia Plath

Positive Juice

The search for a meaningful, fulfilling life.

Looking for reasoning to a complicated world

THE MAN WITH HIS FINGER ON THE PULSE OF REAL OR ALTERNATIVE NEWS, WORLDWIDE, BRINGING YOU THINGS YOU NEVER KNEW

THE NINTH THEORY

"And the day came, when the risk to remain tight in a bud was more painful than the risk it took to blossom" - Anaïs Nin

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

